365 days to better photography

Day 25

January 25, 2011

Today I bought a throw blanket at Target to use as a background.  Plus, my kid is cute!

‘m getting better at taking and editing pictures.  I know they’re not perfect, the focus isn’t always in the right place and in a perfect world where my thrifty fifty wasn’t so tight in the only room that gets decent light I would have placed him farther from the background, but I’m really enjoying documenting the cuteness of my little boy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

