365 days to better photography

Day 36

February 5, 2011

Another cold snowy day.  I set up Blake’s train track on the coffee table so we could play this afternoon and left it there so I could take pictures.  I tried to incorporate more of the the week 5 of the Two Peas tutorial again and some other composition rules I’m familiar with.  I’m still learning about my flash but today I broke it out out of necessity.  I bounced it off of our white ceilings.  I tried to keep an eye out for the rule of thirds, leading lines, and different perspectives.

Leave a Reply

