365 days to better photography

Day 46

February 15, 2011

Why oh why do things happen that I want to photography seem to always occur in horrible light? Today was a beautiful day but the afternoon light was very harsh!

Blake is starting to recognize letters and numbers and touches them when he sees them.

I also attempted week 7 of the Two Peas Tutorial.  The assignment is about macro photography.   I do not have a true macro lens so I used the 75mm end of my new 28-75mm. The next two pictures fit the loose definition of a small item larger than life-size.

Next I realized that my child is like me.  I always stick my tongue out when I’m concentrating!

Geese.  I strongly dislike geese but they are pretty.

 

 

Leave a Reply

