365 days to better photography

Day 55

February 24, 2011

Today we skipped story time at the library and had a much needed lazy day.  We stayed in and mad cookies.  It was my first attempt at Royal Icing.  I used recipes and instructions from this site,

I had planned on typing more but my little boy just went from acting totally normal to a fever and vomiting in the span of 20 minutes.  Poor little guy.  He’s asleep on my chest now but getting restless so I think we’re going to  move to the couch.

Leave a Reply

