365 days to better photography

Day 73

March 14, 2011

We spent more time in the back yard today.  Aaron has been doing a good job cleaning it up so that it’s safe for Blake to play in this summer.  Plus we have a ton of garden prep to do.

Here are some of the seeds we plan on using.

I thought this one was funny.  I don’t know about you but I expect oregano to ummm taste like oregano not something else.The flowers line up.  Aaron want’s blues.Just because my kid is cute and really one of my major purposes in actually learning photography is to take better pictures of him.For the 18 months I thought he was going to get his daddy’s blues but in the last year it has become apparent that he has received my browns.  Although like mine there’s a hint of hazel.

Leave a Reply

