365 days to better photography

Day 90

March 31, 2011

DO NOT SCROLL DOWN IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO SEE MY CHILD’S GASH AND STAPLES!!!!

I’ve made it 3 months!!!  I’ve taken a picture every single day but there have been a few days I got the pictures up late but still…90 days

The first few pictures are my sad attempts at self portraits (the date is because I posted them on a message board as verification that I am a real live person :-)…don’t ask… the anonymity of the internet can bring out the crazies…  The second picture was taken by the laptop cam and is thus lower quality.

 

The last three pictures are of Blake’s head.  I debated posting them and only really took them because my baby brother (who is almost 23, I should really start leaving off the baby part) said he wanted to see it.  Then I figured I may as well post them since a lot of this blog is about my favorite subject, my awesome child (who has not jumped on the couch in any way shape or form today.)  Blake is doing really well.  The only time he seems to notice the cut is when it’s touched.  He hasn’t cried about it at all.

 

WARNING CUT PICTURES TO FOLLOW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment