365 days to better photography

Day 105

April 15, 2011

Today we went to the park and flew a kite  Unfortunately, controlling a kite and keeping track of a toddler makes taking pictures impossible.  Some time I’ll get Aaron to go with me and control the kite.  Plus we got the kite stuck in a tree but some teenagers helped us get it out.  I took these pictures after.

I used my flash to try to combat the shadows of the mid-day sun.  It made it a little harder to choose the exposure but I think they turned out okay.

and more signs of Spring

Leave a Reply

